PURCHASE YOUR MURDER MYSTERY TICKETS. TICKETS ARE ONLY AVAILABLE FOR OPENING NIGHT 

Upcoming Events

March 2020

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Monday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Monday, March 30
  • Tuesday, March 31

The Ohio State Reformatory
100 Reformatory Rd, Mansfield, OH 44905
Phone: (419) 522-2644 • Email: info@mrps.org

mansfield and richland county, ohio state reformatory
shawshank trail, ohio state reformatory
Copyright © 2020 The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society. All rights reserved.

Book your Murder Mystery Tickets Today

Tickets are only available for Opening Night 

Click here to purchase tickets