Due to Richland County's current Health Advisory, masks are required to enter & tour The Ohio State Reformatory. 

Upcoming Events

August 2020

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Monday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Monday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Monday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Thursday, August 27
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Monday, August 31

The Ohio State Reformatory
100 Reformatory Rd, Mansfield, OH 44905
Phone: (419) 522-2644 • Email: info@mrps.org

mansfield and richland county, ohio state reformatory
shawshank trail, ohio state reformatory
Copyright © 2020 The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society. All rights reserved.

Due to Richland County's current Health Advisory, masks are required to enter & tour The Ohio State Reformatory

View Tours