Halloween

Haunted Prison Experience 2013

SUPERNATURAL

Grand opening September 27 at 7pm

win prizes opening weekend!

Halloween 2013 Supernatural

SPEED-PASSES ARE BACK!  AVOID THE LONG LINES!

September 27-November 2

Admission Info

  • $17 all nights | Speed-pass an additional $10 ORDER NOW!
  • $2.00 parking fee per vehicle- cash only.
  • Gates open at 6pm
  • Box Office opens at 6:30pm
  • Haunted House Opens at 7:00 pm
  • No one under the age of 13 will be permitted. Proof of age will be required. 
  • The Haunted Prison Experience never sells out.

Hours of Operation

  • Thursday, 7pm-11 pm
  • Fridays & Saturdays, 7 pm-midnight
  • Sundays, 7pm-10 pm

The Haunted Prison Experience is a "Haunted House" style tour, complete with actors, animatronics, and props, and is designed to intentionally scare our guests. OSR, Haunted X, and the Mansfield Police Explorers Post 375 are not responsible for list stolen/damaged  items. This is NOT the overnight Ghost Hunts. Please click here for Ghost Events.

 visit http://www.hauntedx.com for advance tickets and speed-pass options.

Upcoming Events

Friday September 25, 2015 Details & Tickets
Saturday September 26, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday September 27, 2015 Details & Tickets
Thursday October 1, 2015 Details & Tickets
Saturday October 3, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday October 4, 2015 Details & Tickets
Thursday October 8, 2015 Details & Tickets
Saturday October 10, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday October 11, 2015 Details & Tickets
Thursday October 15, 2015 Details & Tickets
Saturday October 17, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday October 18, 2015 Details & Tickets
Thursday October 22, 2015 Details & Tickets
Friday October 23, 2015 Details & Tickets
Saturday October 24, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday October 25, 2015 Details & Tickets
Thursday October 29, 2015 Details & Tickets
Friday October 30, 2015 Details & Tickets
Saturday October 31, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday November 1, 2015 Details & Tickets