Upcoming Events | January 2022 - The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society

Upcoming Events

January 2022

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31

The Ohio State Reformatory
100 Reformatory Rd, Mansfield, OH 44905
Phone: (419) 522-2644 • Email: info@mrps.org

mansfield and richland county, ohio state reformatory
shawshank trail, ohio state reformatory

facebook

twitter

youtube

instagram

tiktok

 

Copyright © 2022 The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society. All rights reserved.

The Ohio State Reformatory is now open every day*  from 11 am until 4 pm.

Plan your visit to
The Ohio State Reformatory.

Don't Wait -
Book Your Tickets Today

Buy Tickets Now

 *except major holidays, including Memorial,  and some blackout dates. Please see calendar.

Please note: The Reformatory is not available for Prom photos without a prescheduled appointment. Please email ashleigh@mrps.org to make an appointment.