Contact - The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society

Contact

If you have any questions or concerns, please call (419) 522-2644.

Ext 101 - Ashleigh Ramey - Tour Program. Email: Ashleigh@mrps.org
Ext 103 - Kathy Feketik - Paranormal Program. Email: Kathy@mrps.org
Ext 100 - Rita Miller - Private events and rentals. Email: Rita@mrps.org
Ext 102 - Dan Smith -  Film/Media requests. Email: Dan@mrps.org

Ext 107 - Becky McKinnell - Archives department. Email: Becky@mrps.org
Ext 105 - Gina Jessee - Potential vendors for the store. Email: Gina@mrps.org
Ext 110 - Ticket Desk 
Ext 112 - Museum Store
Ext 116 - Jazmyn Ross - Online orders. Email: Jazmyn@mrps.org
Ext 106 - Vic Amesquita - Blood Prison Haunted House. Email: Vic@mrps.org

The Ohio State Reformatory
100 Reformatory Rd, Mansfield, OH 44905
Phone: (419) 522-2644 • Email: info@mrps.org

mansfield and richland county, ohio state reformatory
shawshank trail, ohio state reformatory

facebook

twitter

youtube

instagram

tiktok

 

Copyright © 2023 The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society. All rights reserved.

The Ohio State Reformatory is currently open Thursday-Sunday, 11am-4pm for tours!

Plan your visit to
The Ohio State Reformatory.

Don't Wait -
Book Your Tickets Today

Buy Tickets Now

 *Except major holidays, like Easter, and some blackout dates.  Please see calendar.