Upcoming Events | July 2022 - The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society

Upcoming Events

July 2022

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Monday, July 4
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Friday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Sunday, July 17
    Inkcarceration 2022
  • Monday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Friday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Monday, July 25
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Friday, July 29
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Sunday, July 31

The Ohio State Reformatory
100 Reformatory Rd, Mansfield, OH 44905
Phone: (419) 522-2644 • Email: info@mrps.org

mansfield and richland county, ohio state reformatory
shawshank trail, ohio state reformatory

facebook

twitter

youtube

instagram

tiktok

 

Copyright © 2022 The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society. All rights reserved.

The Ohio State Reformatory is now open every day*  from 11 am until 4 pm.

Plan your visit to
The Ohio State Reformatory.

Don't Wait -
Book Your Tickets Today

(We are open but are still experiencing problems with our phone system. Please email info@mrps.org if you cannot reach us.)

Buy Tickets Now

 *except major holidays, including July 4th,  and some blackout dates. Please see calendar.