THE OHIO STATE REFORMATORY IS OPEN 

THURSDAY - SUNDAY 11:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. 

Upcoming Events

September 20, 2019

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

The Ohio State Reformatory
100 Reformatory Rd, Mansfield, OH 44905
Phone: (419) 522-2644 • Email: info@mrps.org

mansfield and richland county, ohio state reformatory
shawshank trail, ohio state reformatory
Copyright © 2020 The Ohio State Reformatory Preservation Society. All rights reserved.

The Ohio State Reformatory is open Thursday-Sunday
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Plan Your Visit Today