Ghost Walks

2014 Public Ghost Walk dates are posted below.

Join us for an evening ghost walk through the dark halls and corridors of the historic Ohio State Reformatory. You will be taken on a 2 hour, guided tour to the hot spots where reports have been made about paranormal activity. Hear about what people have experienced and the stories of murder and death that cause many to believe the prison is haunted. Who knows, you might just have your own experience...

If you have purchased your ticket online, there is no need to mail in a license agreement.

*Please note, there are no physical tickets for ghost events. An email confirmation is sent automatically to the person who registered. All registered participants will check in with a photo ID. 

CLICK HERE to download a printable version of the license agreement.

Gates open at 7:30 p.m. for Ghost Walk registration. The Ghost Walk begins at 8:00 p.m.

Upcoming Events

Friday November 21, 2014 Details & Tickets
Thursday May 7, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday May 17, 2015 Details & Tickets
Thursday June 4, 2015 Details & Tickets
Friday June 12, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday June 14, 2015 Details & Tickets
Thursday July 16, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday July 26, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday August 2, 2015 Details & Tickets
Friday August 7, 2015 Details & Tickets
Friday August 21, 2015 Details & Tickets
Sunday August 30, 2015 Details & Tickets